Austin Campus Student Association Board

The Austin Campus Student Association Board is a group of elected student officers working to improve the quality of students' experience while attending the UT School of Public Health in Austin.

The mission of the Student Association is to:

  • Promote the two-way communication within and between the student body, faculty, staff, and administration at the school and institutional levels
  • Improve the quality of student life through a variety of social activities
  • Foster opportunity for student involvement in special events and service to the community at large.

For inquiries about events or programs hosted by the Austin Campus Student Association, please contact the appropriate officer below.

Are you a student at the UTSPH Austin Campus? Join our Facebook group for the latest events, programs and to connect with other students at the Austin Campus!

         

2017-2018 Student Association Board

President - Raven Hood - Raven.R.Hood@uth.tmc.edu

Raven Hood

Vice President - Shazia Rangwala-Tinwala - Shazia.Rangwala@uth.tmc.edu

Shazia

Co-Vice President - Charlotte Cheng - Cheng.Cheng@uth.tmc.edu

Charlotte Cheng

Social Chair - Sogand Solgi - Sogand.Solgi@uth.tmc.edu

Sogand Solgi

Treasurer - Edda Pleitez - Edda.Pleitez@uth.tmc.edu

Edda Pleitez

Communications Chair - Similoluwa (Simi) Aruwajoye - Similoluwz.Aruwajoye@uth.tmc.edu

Similoluwa (Simi) Aruwajoye