Staff Listing

Enrollment and Student Services

Jeanette L. Broshears
Program Manager
(956) 755-0678
Jeanette.L.Broshears@uth.tmc.edu

Campus Administrative Services

Elva Almendariz
Administrative Assistant
956-755-0636
elva.almendariz@uth.tmc.edu

Margarita Ramirez
Senior Support Specialist
956-755-0604
margarita.c.ramirez@uth.tmc.edu

Maria Elena Rodriguez
Senior Support Specialist and Assistant to the Regional Dean
956-755-0601
maria.e.rodriguez.1@uth.tmc.edu

Obed Santillana
Systems and Applications Specialist
956-755-0685
obed.j.santillana@uth.tmc.edu

Christina Villarreal
Senior Administrative Manager
956-755-0637
christina.villarreal@uth.tmc.edu

Clinical Outreach and Research

Rocio Uribe
Research Coordinator I
(956) 755-0695
Rocio.D.Uribe@uth.tmc.edu

Campus-based Outreach and Research

Lisa Mitchell-Bennett, MA, MPH
Senior Research Associate
and Quality Assurance Coordinator
(956) 755-0655
lisa.mitchell-bennett@uth.tmc.edu