Thank you

ADJUNCT APPOINTMENTS

Veera Baladandayuthapani, PhD
Primary Affiliation: MD Anderson Cancer Center
CV
Email:

Julia S. Benoit, PhD
Primary Affiliation: University of Houston
CV
Email:Julia.S.Benoit@uth.tmc.edu

Scott B Cantor, PhD
Primary Affiliation: MD Anderson Cancer Center
CV
Email:

John E. Cornell, PhD
CV
Email:John.E.Cornell@uth.tmc.edu

Judith K Dunn, PhD, MS
CV
Email:Judith.K.Dunn@uth.tmc.edu

Susan G Hilsenbeck, PhD
Primary Affiliation: Breast Center at Baylor College of Medicine
CV
Email:

Xuelin Huang, PhD
Primary Affiliation: MD Anderson Cancer Center
CV
Email:

Kresimir Josic, PhD
Primary Affiliation: University of Houston
CV
Email:

J. Jack Lee, PhD
Primary Affiliation: MD Anderson Cancer Center
CV
Email:

Yuanyuan Liang, PhD
CV
Email:Yuanyuan.Liang@uth.tmc.edu

Clyde Martin, PhD
Primary Affiliation: Texas Tech University
CV
Email:

Charles Minard, PhD, MS
CV
Email:

Jing Ning, PhD
Primary Affiliation: MD Anderson Cancer Center
CV
Email:

Leif Peterson, PhD, MPH
Primary Affiliation: The Methodist Hospital Research Institute
CV
Email:Leif.Peterson@uth.tmc.edu

Joan Reisch, PhD
Primary Affiliation: UT Southwestern Medical Center
CV
Email:

Bruce Rodda, PhD, MBA
CV
Email:Bruce.E.Rodda@uth.tmc.edu

Paul Scheet, PhD
Primary Affiliation: MD Anderson Cancer Center
CV
Email:

E. O'Brian Smith, PhD
Primary Affiliation: Baylor College of Medicine
CV
Email:


CROSS APPOINTMENTS

Alice Z. Chuang, PhD
UTHealth Health Science Center
CV
Email:Alice.Z.Chuang@uth.tmc.edu

W. Jim Zheng, PhD
UTHealth Health Science Center
School of Biomedical Informatics
CV
Email:Wenjin.J.Zheng@uth.tmc.edu

Claudia Pedroza, PhD
UTHealth Health Science Center
Medical School
CV
Email:Claudia.Pedroza@uth.tmc.edu


SECONDARY APPOINTMENTS

LAST FIRST MI DEGREE DEPT
Below Jennifer E PhD EHGES
Boerwinkle Eric A PhD EHGES
Daiger Stephen P PhD EHGES
Diamond Pamela M PhD HPBS 
Fujimoto Kayo   PhD HPBS
Hanis Craig L PhD EHGES
Liu Xiaoming   PhD EHGES
Piller Linda B MD EHGES
Rahbar Mohammad H PhD EHGES
Rajan Suja S PhD MPACH
Symanski Elaine   PhD EHGES
Zhang Kai   PhD EHGES