A Theory-Based Pregnancy, HIV, and Sexually
Transmitted Disease Prevention Program

It's Your Game...Keep It Real

OAH Training

Due to the completion of a 5-year grant from the Office of Adolescent Health (OAH), UTHealth is no longer providing training to the participating OAH school districts. Each district has chosen personnel to provide IYG Facilitator training to their new staff. Please contact your district representative or IYG Certified Field Trainer for training information:

District Contact(s) Email Address Title
Aldine ISD Janie Rodriguez
Brooke Martin
Kalwenda Nelson-Lott
mjanier1@rocketmail.com
bdmartin@aldine.k12.tx.us
knelson@aldine.k12.tx.us
District Coordinator/Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
Alief ISD Kelley Sullivan
Barbara Verner
kelley.sullivan@alief.net
bvern1@yahoo.com
District Coordinator
Certified Field Trainer
Houston ISD Elaine Gomez
Kim Sibert
Gloria Butler
Benjamin Sifuentes
Eboni Davis
Angela Haynes
Felicia Ceasar- White
egomez1@houstonisd.org
ksibert@houstonisd.org
gbutler1@houstonisd.org
bsifent@houstonisd.org
edavis@houstonisd.org
ahaynes@houstonisd.org
fceasarw@houstonisd.org
District Coordinator
Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
Huffman ISD Jim Dees
Monica Dorcz
Kristen Breaux
jdees@huffmanisd.net
mdorcz@huffmanisd.net
kbreaux@huffmanisd.net
District Coordinator/Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
KIPP Houston Deedrah Harp
Kenyatta House
Andreya Sampy
Erin Vogt
dharp@kipphouston.org
khouse@kipphouston.org
asampy@kipphouston.org
evogt@kipphouston.org
District Coordinator
Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
Lamar Consolidated ISD Carol Gaas
Kristie Murray
Lisa Hunter
cagass99@swbell.net
kmurray@lcisd.org
jljhunter@earthlink.net
District Coordinator
Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
LaPorte ISD Jo Johnson
Laura Lynch
johnsonp@lpisd.org
lynchl@lpisd.org
District Coordinator/Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
Sheldon ISD Frances Baccigalopi
Cherie Berry
Sam Jay
fbaccigalopi@sheldonisd.com
cherieberry@sheldonisd.com
bjay@sheldonisd.com
District Coordinator/Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
Certified Field Trainer
Spring ISD Danielle Murdock
Kelley Middleton
dmurdock@springisd.org
kelleymid@springisd.org
District Coordinator
Certified Field Trainer
Research Findings - RR
Training
Curriculum Registration
FAQ
Requirements - RR