School Administration

Dean's Office

Eric Boerwinkle, PhD Dean
Camille Breaux Program Manager (administrative assistance for the dean)
Bonnie Schoenbein Senior Executive Administrator for the dean (facilities management)

Management and Operations

Cynthia Bihm, MBA Associate Dean, Management
Benjamin Molina, MBA Director, Finance 
JT Rayburn Director, Administrative Services (human resources)
Erin Adkins Manager, Programming and AV Services
Ed Pfleger Manager, Desktop Services
Christopher Bradshaw Manager, Data Center Operations

Faculty Affairs

Melissa Valerio-Shewmaker, PhD Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs
Sharon Cummings, MPH Program Manager (faculty affairs)

Academic and Research Affairs

Susan Tortolero Emery, PhD Senior Associate Dean, Academic and Research Affairs
Deidra Haass Senior Executive Assistant 

Office of Academic Affairs and Student Services

Mary Ann Smith, PhD Assistant Dean of Students and ADA/504 Coordinator
Sarah Donahue, MPH Director of Academic Affairs, Accreditation and Assessment 
Kate McMillan, MBA Assistant Director of Academic Affairs and OIA Liaison
Caliann Ferguson, MHA Manager of Marketing and Creative Services
For issues relating to student services or student records, please email SPHStudentServices@uth.tmc.edu or SPHStudentRecords@uth.tmc.edu

Office of Public Health Practice and Engagement

Kim Baker, DrPH Director
Robert Hammarberg, MPA Assistant Director (academic and strategic partnerships)
Brianna Lewis, MCHA Project Specialist (alumni and career services)

Office of Research

LaShawda Martin  Assistant Director