UTH

Other Secondary/Adjunct/Cross Faculty

photo of Dr. Alice Z. Chuang

Dr. Alice Z. Chuang

Professor

Alice.Z.Chuang@uth.tmc.edu

(713) 500-5992
UT Health Science Center,
P.O. Box 20708 ,  Houston, TX, 77225-0708
photo of Dr. Ana Neumann

Dr. Ana Neumann

Associate Professor

Ana.Neumann@uth.tmc.edu

(713) 486-4079
UT Health Science Center School of Dentistry
7500 Cambridge, SOD 5423, Houston, TX, 77054
photo of Dr. Bruce E. Rodda

Dr. Bruce E. Rodda

Professor

bruce_rodda@msn.com

19590 Sandcastle Drive, Suite 101
Spicewood, TX, 78669
photo of Dr. Charles G. Minard

Dr. Charles G. Minard

Professor

charlesminard@yahoo.com

3822 Hanberry Lane, Pearland, TX, 77584
photo of Dr. Claudia Pedroza

Dr. Claudia Pedroza

Associate Professor

Claudia.Pedroza@uth.tmc.edu

(713) 500-5721
UT Health Science Center,
6431 Fannin, Houston, TX, 77030-1503
photo of Dr. E. O'Brian Smith

Dr. E. O'Brian Smith

Professor

esmith@bcm.edu

11011 Mystic Cove, Magnolia, TX, 77354
photo of Dr. Joan S. Reisch

Dr. Joan S. Reisch

Professor

UT Southwestern Medical Center
5323 Harry Hines Blvd, Dallas, TX, 75390-8822
photo of Dr. Scott B. Cantor

Dr. Scott B. Cantor

Professor

sbcantor@mdanderson.org

(713) 563-0020
UT MD Anderson Cancer Center,
Department of Health Services Research - Unit 1444,
1515 Holcombe Blvd., Houston, TX, 77030
photo of Dr. Sheng Luo

Dr. Sheng Luo

Professor

sheng.luo@duke.edu

Duke University
Dept of Biostatistics & Bioinformatics
2424 Erwin Rd., Ste 11082, Durham, NC, 27705
photo of Dr. Susan G. Hilsenbeck

Dr. Susan G. Hilsenbeck

Professor

Breast Center at Baylor College of Medicine
Dept. of Medicine, Div. of Medical Oncology
One Baylor Plaza, BCM 600, Houston, TX, 77030
photo of Dr. Wenjin Jim Zheng

Dr. Wenjin Jim Zheng

Associate Professor

wenjin.j.zheng@uth.tmc.edu

(713) 500-3641
UT Health Science Center,
7000 Fannin, Houston, TX, 77030
LOADING...
LOADING...